Flock Test Post #1

Testing the cool new Flock browser, which I love! I had installed Firefox, but never let it be my default browser, which is annoying, because when I clicked on things, it would open IE instead, bah! But after seeing Flock’s “social network” integration, and two minutes of hassle-free configuration, I had it set to my default browser, and I’m Psyched!

Here’s a picture of Flockstar and “young padawan” Master Will Pate, with Megan Cole of Rain City Studios.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

