Clubside Brunch

Whilst Chillin‘ at the Clubside Café brunch on Sunday, and catching up on some podcasts with my new Mobile Phone (LG CU 500) and Stereo bluetooth headset (Moto BT820) combo, (Dingo and I had brought the wee burn Cael in for showsies), I noticed our noted credit union teller, and FRO advocate Lacey having a breakfast bagel.

Since I was wearing my new bowling shirt, she cut out the Sunset Bowl Midnight Karaoke ad for the lanes in Ballard, and brought it over to me.  It was all very dude like, dude.

Cosmo

Blogged with Flock

2 thoughts on “Clubside Brunch

Leave a Reply

