Special KK+ Challenge

During our trip to Vancouver, B.C., our friend Kris challenged himself (and me) to eat better during the month of June, in a continuing effort to become better people. here is the checklist he came up with, and we agreed upon.

I think that no bacon is going to be hard, but we agreed if bacon is in a healthy salad dressing, or the cheese is feta, blue or of the goat variety, it would probably be o.k.

I’m also going to get working out a bit more, including more walks (which I’ve been taking, much to the detriment of my professional tasks), and really abstain from the gift of that Barley Bree as much as possible too.

Wish me luck!

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , ,

Special KK+ Challenge
Originally uploaded by theunabonger

 

2 thoughts on “Special KK+ Challenge

  1. Pingback: I might be taking this too far. . But. . . « Cosmo’s Condo

Leave a Reply

